2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

SIEW dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014

Jennifer dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014

Lydia dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Pearly dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Pearly dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Pearly dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Pearly dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Duc dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Li dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Gilles dari Belgia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: