arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8

9 Rowena L.
Philippines
17 Januari 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.

9,7 Karen P.
Australia
15 Januari 2014
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.

9,7 Kate M.
Australia
21 Januari 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!

6 Filippo O.
Italy
25 April 2014
Terrible experience
Centrally located, clean, quiet
I arrived late at night and my taxi could not find the street. It took him 1 hour of going around the narrow streets. When I finally arrived the staff told me they had no reservation under my name but they would put me in another hotel (same group, same name) a few hundred meters on a very noisy main road. Apparently it happens a lot in Vietnam. They simply overbook if you arrive late and don't bother to explain. Just shaft you somewhere else...The hotel I originally booked was much "elegant" than the one I ended up to. Very bad experience. Hotel was clean though, and room comfortable. There are far better hotels around the area.

9,7 Daniel W.
United States of America
26 Januari 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa

9 Jennifer C.
Australia
11 Januari 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.

6,7 Pornphan K.
Thailand
24 November 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.

8 Maisa M.
Finland
22 Juli 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).

9 Jan R.
Germany
19 Januari 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located

8 Gilles L.
Belgium
10 Januari 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful