Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jatin S.
Inggris
20 Februari 2014
Amazing Staff
Staff, Location and STAFF
The staff at this hotel where truly amazing. All of them seemed to really understand how to treat the guests. I cant say enough about them. If i was in Hanoi again this would be the hotel to stay at. These guys deserve a raise. I hope the tip we left was shared amongst the staff. Helped with all our problems and went out of there way to insure we had a successful stay. For example we booked the train to Hoi an one day but the trains so they had sent one of the bell boys with us to the stations just encase as they where not sure if the trains had actually been canceled. Unfortunately they had, so we had to return to the hotel where they gave us a discounted rate for the extra night and also bargained with the taxi to insure we got a fair price. The rooms where ok nothing special really could do with a lick of paint but that is ok. The location was great in the old quarter close to all the sights.

BO J.
Cina
19 Februari 2014
Nice staff, quiet environment, centrally located
Nice staff, quiet environment, centrally located
The facilities are very new and looked modern. Staff was nice and helpful. Because it's not beside main street, thus there was less motorbike noise. The spa in the hotel was acceptable. Breakfast was buffet style and you also can order a beef noodle.

Lynn S.
Amerika Serikat
18 Februari 2014
Loud & inflexible staff, avoid if light sleeper
room size, free breakfast, rooftop restaurant
One of the worst stays I've had out of my Agoda experiences. I was originally drawn by the high review score here. Stayed 8 nights during the Lunar New Year, I was initially quite pleased when I walked into my room, a spacious room with a nice shower area (later found it leaked for an hour after use). Unfortunately, it was all downhill from there. First, we looked into booking a trip to Halong Bay via the hotel concierge, and were upsold a two day one night tour for USD 165. Having done our homework and knowing that the standard price was around USD 50, we didn't accept this offer, despite the concierge assuring us this was a good price. Secondly, the room I had the misfortune of staying in was absurdly noisy at all hours of the day. The room was on the 7th floor, right below the rooftop restaurant. At night, hotel guests would often talk loudly, and a lack of any noise insulation made sleeping a nightmare for light sleepers. If that wasn't enough, every morning at about 5AM, a deafening train goes by, blaring so loudly it would wake up the dead. In case you wanted to try and salvage your night's sleep, in the morning, your fellow guests and hotel staff will frequently be chattering in Vietnamese outside your door, should you have the misfortune of having a room near the elevator. Between housekeeping and the lunch crowd for the rooftop restaurant, the next few hours were also noisy. For those seeking the sweet release and escape of sleep, the afternoon is your time. You may trade the best hours of the sightseeing day, but after a few days at this hotel, you'll need it. Hotel staff said it was impossible to switch rooms and to ask again later, and when I asked for earplugs they called up a number and responded "they are not answering," before shrugging. Not sure if it was just the B team working during the national holiday, or if the staff is usually like this. The wifi and breakfast is free though, so it's got that going for it. Won't be staying here again

Joe H.
Kanada
17 Februari 2014
Helpful for organizing tours and directions.
Breakfast,close to things we wanted to do. Friendly and helpful staff
Comfortable and lots of staff to help you out. Meals were good with lots if variety.

Rhyssa S.
Filipina
17 Februari 2014
fun and crazy
affordable, near places to see, near shopping places
This hotel was great! It was crazy during our stay here (Feb. 8-11, 2014). We didn't research about the weather here so we only brought summer clothes since we would also be going to Cambodia, Bangkok, and Phuket.

Thiem L.
Malaysia
16 Februari 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
This hotel never disappointed us! We really enjoy our stay here. Affordable price with high quality service!

Thiem L.
Malaysia
16 Februari 2014
High Quality, Affordable. Convenienet
Good customer service! Clean and nice room
We arrived at Hanoi early in the morning, super tired and hungry! The hospitality provided by this hotel once we step in was excellent! Greet and give us our welcome drinks after they have confirmed that we are the guest here. They even explained to us in details about the surrounding of the Old Quarter and what to do and see around. Highly recommended to others!

James K.
Inggris
16 Februari 2014
Good overall. great location
Bedroom, location, staff
This was a reasonable quality hotel. In the heart of the old town so all attractions accessible. Room good, interesting design with toilet, shower which worked. Breakfast fine. Staff helpful. The only real down side was the noise from the external air con units and water over flow tank.

Lawrence T.
Amerika Serikat
15 Februari 2014
Good price. Great staff
Price, clean, modern room, helpful staff

Laura V.
Inggris
15 Februari 2014
Lovely Hotel in the Real Hanoi
the bathroom, the room service and the balcony view of activity of an town hanoi street
My friend and I had a lovely short stay at the rising dragon palace. Everything was to a good standard and when a mistake was made in their spa, probably just due to a little bit of an English language barrier, they finally rectified it appropriately, leaving us satisfied. The hotel itself is lovely, not authentic but fairly luxurious in comparison to the other Vietnamese buildings surrounding it and is a welcomed arrival after walking the streets of the old town.