2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Laura dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
very clean, attentive and very friendly staff!
friendly staff, clean room + wifi, great breakfast
We had a great time during our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, and had originally only booked one night, but they were easily able to accommodate us for a 2nd night. One of the receptionists, Sing, was very friendly and helpful in figuring out the rest of our travel plans, and booked everything for us. The morning breakfast was also varied and delicious. I'd highly recommend staying here again!
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SImon dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
THe hotel was excellent highly recoomend it
Excellent staff, great food, very good room
The staff at the hotel were really friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location in a quiet part of the old quarter but easy access to the quarter. The room was execllent and really liked the large terrace. Especially the food from the restaurant wax excellent and very reasonably priced so a few times we had room srvice eating on the balcony. Also the mini bar was reasonably priced. First hotel we have entountered where made sense to dine in.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patricia dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very good service catering for all our needs.
The staff we're exceptionally helpful and friendly. They even organised birthday treats for me on my birthday. The wifi is good, the food is excellent , I highly recommend it.
Wonderful, our needs we're catered for really well and the staff are lovely.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tsvetelina dari Bulgaria
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shu dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joana dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joana dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Diulas pada 04 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

gerard dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Diulas pada 03 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mansukh dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Diulas pada 01 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: