arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8

8,7 Kenneth C.
United States of America
26 April 2014
Great Staff Make This Hotel
Friendly Attentive Staff, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
We loved this hotel. In fact we liked it enough to book it twice on this trip. We stayed 3 nights prior to our trip to Hue and Hoi An and then we booked another 6 nights when we returned to Hanoi. The friendly attentive staff are definitely the best asset of this hotel. They were accross the board friendly, attentive and accommodating. There was a mix up with our airport pick up and they were extremely apologetic and sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit plate to make it up to us. They were great with giving directions to anything we wanted to see, do, find, etc. we can not say enough about the friendly service. We only had one meal on the rooftop terrace restaurant but that was good as well. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

8 Ronald P.
Australia
27 April 2014
50% off Friday special price
In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.

10 Rikki W.
Australia
26 April 2014
Excellent service
Service restaurant staff
Our stay was great couldn't complain about anything

9,3 David C.
Canada
25 April 2014
Amazing staff and service
Staff, Location and convenience
This was my third stay at Rising Dragon Palace, and it is the only hotel I stay at in Hanoi now. The thing that sets this place apart is the staff. Wonderfully helpful and friendly staff. Also, some of the nicest food I've had in a hotel restaurant. No gym though, which it says it has on the agoda site, so be aware of that.

9 Eva K.
Slovenia
20 Mei 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.

7,3 Yanmi F.
Indonesia
28 Mei 2014
Clean room with friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast
The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the room is quite noisy as you can hear noise from outside.

8,7 Alicia D.
Australia
25 April 2014
Value for money
Restaurant, staff, comfortable room
We enjoyed our stay at rising dragon. For what the room costs it is of a high standard in Vietnam. Centrally located it was easy to visit most tourist hot spots. With the room being so affordable we continued to rent it while we were in ha long bay to keeps most of our belongings there.

4 gerard M.
Australia
03 Mei 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful

7,7 WEEKEE H.
Malaysia
23 April 2014
Nice room
Staff speak english well, transport arrangement on time
Delicious breakfast , location in small road

8,3 Christopher H.
Australia
23 April 2014
Great stay
Centrally located, connecting rooms available for families, great scenic restaurant on the roof
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The interconnecting rooms was great for family. The staff were very helpful in storing our bags while we were away in Halong Bay. We'll worth trying the rooftop restaurant.