Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2581 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Hayley B. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014

Chua C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014

Chua C. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2014

ying R. dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2014

Christie G. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Superb stay!
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014

Le N. dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Don't make reservation base on photos & reviews.
Helpful & Nice staffs
I'm not sure why they can get more than 2000 reviews on here? Please do not trust the photos they posted on Agoda coz the rooms and hotel are actually MUCH smalled & older. The location said Old Quarter but it is actually located almost at the end/outside...far away from the centre & nice areas. Though the staffs were very helpful & nice.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2014

Peter B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Repeat visitor
Staff, location, value
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2014

Anthony T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2014

Maisa M. dari Finlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2014

Julie B. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2014