2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Thanh dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Diulas pada 29 September 2014

Gemma dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Diulas pada 27 September 2014

Fiona dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Diulas pada 25 September 2014

YAP dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

Tina dari Vietnam
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

Sian dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

Susan dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Diulas pada 20 September 2014

Sam dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Diulas pada 18 September 2014

Anthony dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Diulas pada 16 September 2014

SEE dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Diulas pada 15 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: