arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (2581)

Wisatawan bisnis (283)

Pasangan (1219)

Wisatawan Tunggal (460)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (110)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (196)

Wisatawan berkelompok (313)

Cemerlang
8,5
dari 2581 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Lokasi
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Harga berbanding mutu
8,7
Makanan
7,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

9,7 Ian B.
United States of America
03 September 2014
Outstandingly comfortable hotel with friendly staf
Comfortable, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good food
Excellent. Very comfortable, modern and luxurious rooms.

6,7 WAN N.
Malaysia
02 September 2014
Good hotel
Staff

8,3 Windel E.
Philippines
24 November 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.

9,3 Sharmini S.
New Zealand
01 September 2014
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.

8 Elaine V.
Canada
22 Agustus 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good

7,3 Nisita P.
Thailand
18 Mei 2015
It is ok to stay for business.
location, room comfort and cleanliness

8 Emma B.
Canada
10 September 2014
High end feel for a reasonable price
Top quality breakfast, walking distance from heart of Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem, Rooms well stocked and comfortable

9,7 Dathne T.
Singapore
20 Agustus 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)

9,3 Betty T.
Australia
01 September 2014
Great Stop
Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.

8 Jason P.
Australia
03 November 2014
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
Good short stay. Good place to start your site seeing from and very good value