2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yiu dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs
Diulas pada 19 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Swee dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Clean but small
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
The hotel is clean, but isnt show as big as from the picture
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lay dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Highly recommend this hotel
Location, great staff, spa, comfort and dining
had a 6 night stay here all up and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. great staff and guides available to assist with your stay, tours and sight-seeing.
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lay dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stepan dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Cosy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, friendly staff, food and beverage
From the moment we arrived until we checked out we were truly looked after it felt almost as 5 star hotel. Thank you to the entire team. Great job. We were planning to try another hotel but it was so good we came back again. We will do so on another occasion in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Manachai dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
The Best as recommendation from reviews
hotel good, staff good english helpful, smile friendly
hanoi is small area you can walk around so the location i think every hotel is the same. possitive: 1.staff in hotel is very good in english. they can guide you well. 2.the room is ok. not too small not too big. decorate ok. 3. brakefast is wonderful buffet. i really like passion fruit. all you can eat in morning. 4. in the top roof view is very good. 5. staff always smile friendly to you.very worm welcome. negative: 1.i don't like toilet smell not good. 2.i don't like shower bath sometime too hot sometime too cold. difficult to adjust to medium. but it's acceptable.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mina dari Jepang
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
Small hotel in the middle of Old Quarter
Location, price
room was small and had no window but it was good enough for a solo traveler. it is located in old quarter, very safe neighbourhood, easy access (walking) to many tourist attractions. hotell staff was very friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 15 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lindsay dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Absolutely Wonderful
Modern rooms, incredibly comfortable beds and pillows, super helpful staff, great food in the restaurant, prime location in the Old Quarter
The staff here are fabulous. I checked in on Chinese New Year and the staff had arranged a small soirée on the rooftop terrace at midnight so everyone could watch the fireworks at the nearby lake. It was nothing huge - just a few bottles of wine and some cookies - but it was such a lovely touch. I had returned from an overnight trip to Halong Bay with nowhere to go for a few hours before my flight. The hotel welcomed me back with open arms, let me use their wifi, and I watched as the man at reception called 5 different companies to find me a taxi (notoriously difficult in Hanoi).
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Irfan dari Indonesia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2013
Good location hotel
location, good simple hotel, good services
the hotel location is good and the staffs are friendly.. we will come back for this hotel and perhaps other hotels under the Rising Dragon hotel group because I trust their quality!
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: