2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jee dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carol dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Diulas pada 28 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dimitri dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kanya dari Laos
Wisatawan tunggal
Family
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Diulas pada 25 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Windel dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pornphan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Diulas pada 24 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tessa dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Diulas pada 22 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christopher dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gunther dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Diulas pada 19 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Diulas pada 18 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: