Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Melanie dari Swiss
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Diulas pada 23 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIWON dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Masoud dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

manfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Diulas pada 11 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

aimee dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Weerawat dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thomas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

manfred dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jeanette dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Diulas pada 26 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Moses dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Diulas pada 25 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: