Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Aino dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Diulas pada 24 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Diulas pada 11 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amy dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Diulas pada 08 September 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Quang dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Quang dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carol dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Queen
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Craig dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tamara dari Denmark
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: