Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 757 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 757 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Simon M. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2013

Stephanie M. dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013

Quang N. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013

Jung-Soo K. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013

NYOK W. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
enjoy
Room condition and the design
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2013

Brent N. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
overall great value
breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2013

Megan G. dari Kanada
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013

Sarah F. dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Nice rooms but our bags were taken
Clean room & nice breakfast
Our bags were mistakenly taken from reception by the driver of another guest. The staff of the hotel were extremely difficult to deal with during the whole ordeal (which lasted 26 hours).. Thankfully we got them back the next evening. The hotel is nice and well located but rooms are quite small (even the superior).
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013

Noel M. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Exceptional staff
Staff, Staff and staff
I stayed here for one night before making the trek to Sapa. I returned from Sapa at 5.30 am and was given a room immediately even though check in was at 12.00 noon. Staff spoke good English and could not do enough to make me feel at home. I will use this hotel again if I am in Hanoi
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2013

Adi W. dari Israel
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Excellent Hotel
Clean, friendly staff , good location
my friend and I arrived at the hotel after a long journey and were very pleasently surpraised . The location ưas excellent within walking distance from the bús station ,resturants and great old city streets the rốoms are lovely and tastefully designed . the staff were really freindly and spoke excellent English we really enjoyed and recommend thís lovely hotel!
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013