Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

HO dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Diulas pada 14 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HO dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Diulas pada 14 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wendy dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Diulas pada 13 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HO dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2013
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Diulas pada 11 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HO dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Diulas pada 07 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Diulas pada 13 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kosol dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Queen
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Diulas pada 05 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrea dari Italia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Diulas pada 04 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alan dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: