arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (726)

Wisatawan bisnis (73)

Pasangan (320)

Wisatawan Tunggal (208)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (19)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (22)

Wisatawan berkelompok (84)

Cemerlang
8,1
dari 726 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Fasilitas
7,4
Lokasi
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Makanan
7,2

8,7 Sek C.
Singapore
16 September 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room

4,3 Marco C.
Australia
29 September 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.

9 Keiko N.
Japan
13 September 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.

6,3 Anh P.
Vietnam
13 September 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...

8 Jara J.
Germany
24 September 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.

8 Claire L.
Australia
03 September 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed

9,3 ivy L.
Philippines
04 September 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.

9,3 Michael J.
United States of America
06 September 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!

9,3 Michael J.
United States of America
06 September 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!

6 Kirsten M.
Germany
15 Agustus 2014
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows