Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Amy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bao dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sammy dari Inggris
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ARCELIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior dengan Ranjang Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

phung dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

maharani dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dennes dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 16 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thi dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

chrisitne dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nicole dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: