Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 766 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 766 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2

Ondrej M. dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
Diulas pada 14 September 2015

Hiep D. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015

maharani P. dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015

yong Y. dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Diulas pada 06 September 2015

Quy N. dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Diulas pada 02 September 2015

Royee S. dari Israel
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015

younoh C. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015

Anh N. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015

henry C. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2015

Estevania C. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Diulas pada 23 Agustus 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: