Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 241 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

WING dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alex dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Diulas pada 08 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Satya dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
ok
ok
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Satya dari India
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
good
good
Diulas pada 29 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Shirley dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jörgen dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Diulas pada 19 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sutin dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Diulas pada 12 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lyndsay dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Diulas pada 19 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paul dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: