arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (735)

Wisatawan bisnis (51)

Pasangan (337)

Wisatawan Tunggal (200)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (26)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (39)

Wisatawan berkelompok (82)

Luar Biasa
9,2
dari 735 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Fasilitas
8,6
Lokasi
9,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Harga berbanding mutu
9,3
Makanan
8,5

10 Richard H.
Singapore
27 Juli 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.

10 atthawat T.
Thailand
14 Juli 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything

9,7 Bertrand H.
France
16 Juli 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!

9,7 FEN D.
China
23 Juni 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.

10 Chow L.
Singapore
17 Juni 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!

9,3 PHUONG L.
Vietnam
15 Juni 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends

9,3 TRANG H.
Vietnam
04 Juni 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.

10 Jason L.
Singapore
11 Mei 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.

8 VIRANEE T.
Thailand
23 Desember 2015
good location
location

10 Bernard G.
Poland
07 Mei 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.