arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (769)

Wisatawan bisnis (101)

Pasangan (313)

Wisatawan Tunggal (148)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (58)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (48)

Wisatawan berkelompok (101)

Sangat Bagus
7,9
dari 769 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Fasilitas
7,7
Lokasi
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Makanan
6,7

7 Yogeswaren G.
Malaysia
11 Maret 2016
Pleasant Stay
Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.

8,7 wihelmina W.
Indonesia
29 Februari 2016
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......

8,7 wihelmina W.
Indonesia
29 Februari 2016
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......

9,2 Tan L.
Malaysia
25 Februari 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.

6,3 Natthapat L.
Thailand
21 Maret 2016
Wonderful trip
Staff, room & location

5 Lee G.
Singapore
10 Januari 2016
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.

7,7 Felicia C.
Singapore
31 Desember 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.

7,7 Felicia C.
Singapore
31 Desember 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.

7 Felicia C.
Singapore
31 Desember 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.

7,7 KAI L.
Malaysia
15 Desember 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.