Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Natthapat dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Wonderful trip
Staff, room & location
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016

Yogeswaren dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Pleasant Stay
Hospitality, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Sincereity
Everything is good. The only comment is the price is high.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016

wihelmina dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016

wihelmina dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016

Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Diulas pada 25 Februari 2016

Siu dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2016

Lee dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2016

Felicia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015

Felicia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015

Felicia dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: