Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Euquin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Willem dari Belanda
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SIEW dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jason dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PETER dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Centrally located, comfy room, value for money
good location. within walking distance to main attractions and good restaurants.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LIK dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kirke dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pirapol dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Krittin dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
better
good
Diulas pada 20 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Luke dari Singapura
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: