Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 772 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 772 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

KOK F.
Singapura
03 Januari 2015
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.

AIK L.
Singapura
20 Desember 2014
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay

tham C.
Malaysia
08 Desember 2014
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again

CHRISTOPHER E.
Malaysia
28 November 2014
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.

seraphina D.
Singapura
20 November 2014
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.

carson C.
Malaysia
19 November 2014
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!

Lai D.
Amerika Serikat
18 November 2014
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.

Curtis N.
Amerika Serikat
14 November 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.

acorda A.
Filipina
10 November 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless

Khai C.
Malaysia
09 November 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget