Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 777 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 777 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nayeon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chau dari Vietnam
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Le dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Be back next time
location, price and room quality
Central of everything, 2 mins walk to Turtle lake, nearby tons of local foods and coffee shop. Room is good and price is very reasonable. Strongly recommend.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Somkiat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Somkiat dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

herbert dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Spiro dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barree dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan September 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: