arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 770 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 770 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7

Bruce P.
Amerika Serikat
18 Agustus 2012
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.

anna G.
Australia
15 Agustus 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends

Michael W.
Inggris
15 Agustus 2012
Good Service and helpful
Location
From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and even got a room up-grade. The rooms are excellent although I found the beds to be somewhat hard. The staff were very helpful with pre-printed quality maps of the local area with all the attractions and restaurants listed. They also assisted us in booking a Halong Bay cruise with the company we choose.

Michael W.
Inggris
15 Agustus 2012
Great Location
Location
Up-graded room on arrival due to the mix up in picking us all up at the airport. Very helpful staff and the hotel provided us with pre printed maps of the local area with the attractions and restaurants listed. I found the bed far too hard a didn't get a good nights sleep for my whole stay, other then that the room was excellent.

Michael W.
Inggris
15 Agustus 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.

Michael W.
Inggris
15 Agustus 2012
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.

Ho T.
Inggris
12 Agustus 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks

Supramaniam K.
Singapura
06 Agustus 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.

natcha T.
Thailand
04 Agustus 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this

Kok S.
Malaysia
02 Agustus 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot