Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

anna dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Good Service and helpful
Location
From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and even got a room up-grade. The rooms are excellent although I found the beds to be somewhat hard. The staff were very helpful with pre-printed quality maps of the local area with all the attractions and restaurants listed. They also assisted us in booking a Halong Bay cruise with the company we choose.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Great Location
Location
Up-graded room on arrival due to the mix up in picking us all up at the airport. Very helpful staff and the hotel provided us with pre printed maps of the local area with the attractions and restaurants listed. I found the bed far too hard a didn't get a good nights sleep for my whole stay, other then that the room was excellent.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Great Hotel
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Inggris
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ho dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Supramaniam dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

natcha dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2012
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2012
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: