Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

KAI dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Diulas pada 15 Desember 2015

Tan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Diulas pada 30 November 2015

WARIS dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Diulas pada 19 Oktober 2015

Paul dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
Diulas pada 08 Oktober 2015

Allan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
Diulas pada 30 September 2015

WING dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
Diulas pada 30 September 2015

Andrew dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
Diulas pada 26 September 2015

Emerson dari Brasil
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015

Wai dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015

Nayeon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: