Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Chayakorn dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

rachel dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Diulas pada 02 Juni 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wipawee dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vanity dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LESLIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Friendly and helpful staff
Centrally located to tourist attraction area, friendly and flexible staff, satisfactory with the breakfast
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vanity dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
It was a comfortable stay.
Fast internet connection. Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff.
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jian dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
A decent budget hotel
Except the location of the hotel, nothing much to shout about
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Vicki dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2013
Great location, friendly staff, clean comfortable
location shopping comfort
Very enjoyable, staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean at a reasonable price.
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: