Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michael dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Diulas pada 27 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Soek dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Diulas pada 22 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Diulas pada 21 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

neville dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Diulas pada 18 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

emily dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

james dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nuengruethai dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chee dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: