Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Damar dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2012
Recommended
Delicious Breakfast, staff can speak english fluently, Nice room (I got Upgrade Family Room)
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eun dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
good location near from night market
staff, clean room
nice staff with clean room. location is near from the night market.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

WILLY dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
comfortable, fuss free, clean and affordable
location, room size and service
Pleasant, quick service, friendly staff, quiet and large room
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Laura dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
Diulas pada 16 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephan dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kitty dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Glen dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Suite Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
Diulas pada 05 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

graham dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Suwaree dari Thailand
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ai dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Diulas pada 28 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: