Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 777 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 777 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

christiane dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Diulas pada 16 November 2013

Tan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Diulas pada 16 November 2013

Helena dari Finlandia
Wisatawan bisnis
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Diulas pada 15 November 2013

Adam dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan November 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Diulas pada 13 November 2013

gasco dari Jerman
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Diulas pada 07 November 2013

christiane dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Diulas pada 07 November 2013

wipawee dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Diulas pada 07 November 2013

Dhana dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
Diulas pada 04 November 2013

Christine dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
Diulas pada 29 Oktober 2013

Willie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: