Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 776 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 776 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,4
  • Lokasi 8,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Roger dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great hotel a must stay.
Staff, room, location.
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KIN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Quiet Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sau dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sau dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sau dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

wipawee dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

james dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior Quiet
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SIOW dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Junior dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JULIA dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
Diulas pada 24 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: