Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 202 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 202 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 7,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kurtis dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jesselle dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Georgia dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Khoh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Khoh dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Angela dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Diulas pada 24 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michel dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi
Staff, cleanliness, location
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2014
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel
1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Diulas pada 27 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: