Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 194 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 194 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,7
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,0
  • Makanan 7,7

bonnie M. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015

Lesley F. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2015

Nicole C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015

Chia Y. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2015

Jose M. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

Lori U. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015

Kurtis D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015

Kurtis D. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015

Jesselle L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2015

Georgia W. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2015