Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 202 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 202 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 7,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Melissa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015

Bart dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2015

hoong dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2015

bonnie dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2015

Lesley dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Diulas pada 03 Juli 2015

Nicole dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2015

Chia dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2015

Jose dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2015

Lori dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015

Kurtis dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2015


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: