Cemerlang 8,7
berdasarkan 202 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 202 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,9
  • Makanan 7,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jarungjit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jarungjit dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sharon dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Diulas pada 04 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yue dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Diulas pada 03 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mohd dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Stephanie dari Jerman
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pemandangan Danau
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hendrik dari Belanda
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double atau Twin dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 13 malam pada bulan November 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Diulas pada 12 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Patrick dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Diulas pada 20 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: