Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 704 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 704 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

sven dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2016

Albert dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Mariko dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016

Ivan dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Ivan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Family
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Ivan dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Herik dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016

Kobuchi dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016

padew dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016

Vangok dari Jerman
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Diulas pada 04 Januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: