Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 702 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 702 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 9,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Cong dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Diulas pada 06 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Graham dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Paolo dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mata dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bala dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

KING dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xuzeng dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Clow dari Denmark
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NGUYEN dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Diulas pada 10 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

trung dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Diulas pada 28 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: