Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 704 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 704 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Low dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Diulas pada 28 September 2015

Khrari dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Diulas pada 22 September 2015

Memo dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Diulas pada 22 September 2015

Johnny dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Diulas pada 22 September 2015

venu dari India
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Diulas pada 15 September 2015

RAVI dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015

Hito dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Diulas pada 08 September 2015

mohamed dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Diulas pada 08 September 2015

Nasha dari Swaziland
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Diulas pada 04 September 2015

sook dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Diulas pada 02 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: