Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lauryn dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

James dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Suite dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pravesh dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sue dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Malcolm dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Diulas pada 07 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Maryanne dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sirinut dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GEE dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marc dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

andrew dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: