Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 588 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 588 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

HYUNGMIN J. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2015

Alison B. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015

Alison B. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Diulas pada 02 Februari 2015

Tuan T. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2015

Richard J. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2015

Julie C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015

Lauryn R. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2015

James D. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2015

Pravesh V. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015

sue M. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2015