Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

MANISH dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Diulas pada 01 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christian dari Denmark
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Diulas pada 23 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

elina dari Israel
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Diulas pada 16 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Nam dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Amit dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Diulas pada 13 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jaesung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thanh dari Australia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Abdul dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YEACHAN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ROB dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: