arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 580 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 580 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5

Ross A.
Australia
10 Mei 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .

DEREK L.
Australia
04 Mei 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.

Carolyn G.
Australia
28 April 2013
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!

Sandy R.
Indonesia
25 April 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.

Sandy R.
Indonesia
25 April 2013
Hanoi old city is always amazing.
Location, close to old city friendly & helpful staff
Overall everything is fine. Friendly staff except the breakfast staff. When we were there the first day, there were only our table (4 pax) and another table ( a couple & a baby). All the 2 waiters busy handling the baby & didn't bother to clean our plates. Even the cook left my fried egg still on the pan & went to join the other 2 waiters busy with the baby, until I had to ask where is my egg. The last day we were the only table left for breakfast. I saw all the breakfast staff taking coffee & took some breakfast from the buffet while we are still having ours. We were all amazed how this is allowed to happen in a hotel?

Ly L.
Malaysia
25 April 2013
brand new hotel
great location, near to night market and restaurants
brand new hotel, clean, nice design but air cond wasn't cold enough.

Rachael C.
Australia
24 April 2013
My second time at the Gondola, highly recommended
Rooftop bar, food and staff all excellent

Rachael C.
Australia
24 April 2013
Excellent value and great staff
Staff, food and location

Rachael C.
Australia
24 April 2013
Excellent service and great hotel
Rooftop bar, tasty breakfast, excellent staff

Chee C.
Australia
21 April 2013
Excellent
Friendly staff, proximity to shopping streets, WiFi in room