Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 595 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 595 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,7
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Wilson dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

sue dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SOON dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ron dari Selandia Baru
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Diulas pada 26 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

binh dari Swedia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Diulas pada 23 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

matti dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\
Diulas pada 17 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Santa dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.
Diulas pada 16 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus
Diulas pada 06 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

HIRANO dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sang dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Kinda dissapointing for what we paid!
Very friendly staff! Great service & english!
Upon arrival staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit & eat. Our room was over booked and they accommodated us at a more pleasant hotel. Rooms were very average for what we paid.Better value out there. Breakfast was poor. Location was excellent as it was a short stroll to the lake and popular eateries. Hotel had great reviews which didn't live up to it's hype.
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: