Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 593 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 593 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,8
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Shihhsuan dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Diulas pada 25 September 2014

Fairudz dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Suite Keluarga dengan Balkon
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Diulas pada 22 September 2014

Jane dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014

Francisco dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Diulas pada 01 September 2014

Heather dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Pemandangan Kota
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014

Durit dari Thailand
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2014

CHIEN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2014

Kieatiphon dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior Double dengan Pemandangan Danau atau Jendela
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014

David dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite dengan Balkon
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014

gavin dari Australia
Pasangan
Executive Pemandangan Kota
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2014


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: