Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 588 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 588 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,6
  • Fasilitas 6,6
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 7,5

Heather C. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Diulas pada 31 Agustus 2014

Durit T. dari Thailand
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2014

CHIEN L. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Diulas pada 29 Agustus 2014

Kieatiphon B. dari Thailand
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014

David S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2014

gavin S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2014

SHERMAN D. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2014

SHERMAN D. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2014

Shelvi -. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2014

Alexandra S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Diulas pada 07 Agustus 2014