Luar Biasa 9,1
berdasarkan 266 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 266 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ly dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2016

Rashmi dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016

EUNYEON dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016

Gilbert dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2016

Amos dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016

Pei dari Taiwan
Wisatawan bisnis
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2016

Matthew dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2016

Matt dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Diulas pada 29 April 2016

Gretchen dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Diulas pada 22 April 2016

Allen dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Diulas pada 15 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: