Luar Biasa 9,1
berdasarkan 266 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 266 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Layanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Heidi dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Diulas pada 22 Juni 2014

Ashlee dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014

pemika dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014

Michelle dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Diulas pada 18 Mei 2014

Patrick dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2014

MIN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2014

Patrick dari Perancis
Wisatawan tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014

Michelle dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014

Nadine dari Swiss
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014

Uday dari Australia
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not
Location, staff, room condition
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Diulas pada 24 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: