Kembali ke info hotel

Luar Biasa 9,1
berdasarkan 253 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 253 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,3
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,3

Patrick P. dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Diulas pada 09 Mei 2014

Michelle W. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014

Nadine I. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2014

Uday G. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not
Location, staff, room condition
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Diulas pada 24 April 2014

Michelle W. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Great hotel
friendly staff and great position
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter
Diulas pada 18 April 2014

Jodi S. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Great staff and location, good value and comfort
Friendly staff, comfy beds, good location
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished, beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is basic but delicious and plentiful with something available for all tastes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Diulas pada 03 April 2014

kai L. dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Pleasant beginning of out Vietnam trip
Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean room
We are two families travelling together with 2 young kids. So we asked the hotel to arrange airport pickup which was cost $22 with a 7-seat car. it was better than calling a taxi on our own. We arrived at night and got free upgrade for both room.The breakfast is good with choice of Vietnam and western type which is good enough for such a small hotel.
Diulas pada 01 April 2014

Michael S. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
The hotel is 3 star but the star are 5 star
Staff, near night market, near puppet theater
Our stay was superb, the free chocolates everyday is a simple gesture but the little things are the best things in life. Everything was great except for the toilet because we were there during winter and the room is well insulated so it feels warm but the toilet is pretty cold when you take a shower. But i would come back in this hotel the next time i go back to hanoi.
Diulas pada 25 Maret 2014

Jaipal K. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
Decent hotel with basic needs for business travel
Very friendly Staff and breakfast
It was a nice place though the room was small and not designed to accommodate the king size bed thus leave very little space to move around the room. The room also does not come with a working table which was kind of inconvenient for me given that I had to work on my laptop in the room. But the staff were very keen to see us happy and bought a small table and chair. Also the room did not have any view...looked out into the shaft. A wonderful restaurant called Geeko located close to this hotel was also a big draw given that our hotel did not server meals other that the breakfast.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014

Shu C. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
relax and fantastic experience
nice staff and food, clean and centrally located
I reached there one day in advance to my booking and was informed by the counter that the rooms for that day were fully occupied. However, the hotel staff was very helpful. They helped us to call and look for room available from nearby hotel immediately. Finally they managed to get one for us with reasonable price. We really impressed with the excellent services that offered by the hotel staff. The boy who helped us to carry our luggage to the nearby hotel don't accept our tips also.
Diulas pada 23 Maret 2014