Luar Biasa 9,1
berdasarkan 266 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Luar Biasa



dari 266 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,5
  • Lokasi 9,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 9,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 9,2
  • Makanan 8,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Valery dari Belarus
Wisatawan berkelompok
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yeaw dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Diulas pada 26 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Walter dari Argentina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kim dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Diulas pada 31 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Diulas pada 30 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SENG dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan Ranjang King atau Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Diulas pada 11 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Benjamas dari Thailand
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Oscar dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Diulas pada 01 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Douglas dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Ranjang Superior King
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: