Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 227 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 227 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

elad dari Israel
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2013
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
Diulas pada 17 September 2013

Chang dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota - 35 Meter persegi
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
Diulas pada 17 Juli 2013

Francis dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2013
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2013

Virginia dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2013

Simon dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2013
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2013

June dari Singapura
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2013

John dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2012

David dari Malaysia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2012
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

Yong dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2012
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2012

Khemara dari Kamboja
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota - 35 Meter persegi
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
Diulas pada 28 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: