Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 227 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 227 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 8,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,6
  • Layanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Sok dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
Good service, Great Location.
Good Customer Service
Good Location with good customer service. We encounter some problem with the Taxi driver on the way to airport, were fortunate that the Hotel Manager help us to manage the situation, and we are now back in our own country safely.
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2011

TECK dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Small room
Not sure
There's no dining area for breakfast, end up we have to eat in the room. Breakfast is very simple. The show tap flow is very slow and small, very often the temperature rises up even you have set it at warm. Almost all the doors are difficult to lock or even can't lock.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2011

Scott dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
Golden Land Hotel
Not one pro
to give an honest review of this hotel i have to say that i only spent one night with them. when i arrived at my original reservation location near the lake, the front desk told me that they did not have a room for me. the room that was meant for me had a sick traveler in it and that they were going to have to move me to their other hotel. i was extremely angry as i was only in town for a few days on business and this was a huge inconvience to me. their other hotel was much further away and not good for me. so the next morning i cancelled my reservation with the golden land hotel and moved to another hotel on my own.
Diulas pada 29 November 2011

Gabrielle dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota - 35 Meter persegi
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2011
Great Location and staff couldn't be more helpful.
Staff were wonderful, room comfortable and location great.
This is a small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi and the location is fantastic. I really cannot fault this hotel. The staff were wonderful. Danny the manager assisted with tour organising and this was very smooth and the tours recommended were exactly as he said they would be. The airport transfer both ways was so very worth the money and I recommend this also. The room was just fine. Had all that was needed for a comfortable stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good, clean hotel in the heart of things in Hanoi.
Diulas pada 25 November 2011

Eric dari
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2011
Good location. Staff not trained.
Good location.
This hotel has a very good location. However the room's floor is dusty, maintenance is poorly done (lights were blown and never replaced, wooden furniture was broken and left unattended, jacuzzi leaking and not repaired.) Breakfast is terrible. Staffs except the managers barely spoke any english. Has Wifi that does not work for level 4. One thing to be fair about is that the windows of the hotel is double glazed and thus noise from the street is not that bad.
Diulas pada 23 November 2011

Simon dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2011
Great base for Hanoi visit.
Great location, clean and stylish rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
tha golden land is a small modern hotel in the old town of hanoi. although in the middle of things the rooms were quiet allowing time to relax and great sleeping. would recommend, we were delighted.
Diulas pada 15 November 2011

tan dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota - 35 Meter persegi
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2011
wonderful hotel, rooms and great service
rooms are big, bathroom are clean and nearby tourist attractions
our stay was pleasant. we were upgraded on the 1st day without additional cost. room was big, cosy. toilet clean except the bar soap pretty small. staff are friendly and helpful specially the manager ben. hotel was also within walking distant to the eateries - french restaurant which was nice and reasonable, water puppet show and the hanoi hilton museum.
Diulas pada 14 November 2011

Audrey dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe Twin dengan Pemandangan Kota - 35 Meter persegi
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Good hotel in city center
Good location
nice stay, good restaurant in the area and near all sightseing. night life also good to experiment in the area.
Diulas pada 08 November 2011

Audrey dari Perancis
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
Good hotel
Centraly located
unfortunately the room was unavailable when we arrived and we have had to share the room with our friends. anyway, it was arranged with reimbursement after all. good location in city center
Diulas pada 08 November 2011

Andrew dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe dengan Ranjang Double dan Pemandangan Kota (33 meter persegi)
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Oktober 2011
It was a fabulous location
close to everything and being in the old quarter is a bonus and not far to the lake
was made very welcome and the room was comfy. they had a set menu for breakfast but there was enough variety to choose. i will definitely stay again if ever in hanoi again.
Diulas pada 07 November 2011


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: